top of page
  • Writer's pictureBob Potato

Mister C


This is Mister C. The character of my profile picture.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interactive Objects

Today I made the decision that you have the ability to read books and letters. So whenever you see a bookshelf or a letter or a Book you can interact with it. It is in your hand if you want to collect

How the game starts

As you already saw in my screenshots I published the starter area will play in a forest with little farms and towns and your first Quest is to sell the crops you collected. You will have Side Quests b

Version 0.0

The next week you will have the chance to play the first version of my game which will be not even an alpha because it will only be the starter section. I will try to get it up on Steam but if this no

bottom of page